点评

8.7
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.7
舒适度
8.2
住宿位置
9.0
设施
8.3
员工
9.2
性价比
9.0

点评

    anca
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2018年6月18日

    wonderful stay. i recommand it

    everything was good
    the owner was really nice and very informative, everything was clean, big kitchen, clean bathrooms.
    Juliana
    de

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月19日
    The host is really friendly and can tell you a lot about activities around. The rooms are comfy and you have all you need! We’d definitely come back
    deon +leonie louw
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年5月14日

    nice setting and view of the sea

    nothing
    comfortable bed tea and coffee available any time very pleasant owner
    Isobel
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月9日

    Perfect for me as I was visiting my husband in hospital which was close by

    Self catering. Very well equipped kitchen. Helpful host.
    Sandra
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    AWESOME, great people and facilities, Bay Vista went the extra mile. Lovely view from our sea facing

    The friendliness will definitely let me return
    Cynthia & Cory
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日

    Best value/ information/ location in Mossel Bay

    Great customer service
    Yolanda
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月3日
    The owner was very kind and accommodating went out of his way to ensure we had accommodation due to some miscommunication by one of his guest. And we would like to THANK HIM for what he did for us
    Shane
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月30日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Phil
    za

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月28日

    We were happy with our stay also the sound advice received from management regarding eating places.

    Off street parking specially when you have equipment in your car
    We were satisfied with the accommodation although we had no view to the outside The kitchen is very well equipped and clean.
    Riaan
    za

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月26日

    Excellent

    Robert
    gb

    综合评分

    7.5
    2018年4月15日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    za

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Max
    za

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年4月13日

    Value for money for sure!

    Absolute value for money - if you need a comfortable bed and a clean bathroom on budget look no further - the view from the verandah is a bonus!
    Zoe Lolizara
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月8日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Ntombizodwa
    za

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年4月6日

    I

    Carpets in the rooms need attention.I
    Toilets and bathroom were very neat.Kitchen family friendly.Carpets
    Mendelt
    za

    综合评分

    5.4
    2018年4月5日

    it was fine ,just need a bed to sleep but was not a bed.

    the room not clean ,bed is 20 years old ,we had back pain and pain in the neck. extractor fan dirty. I am going to ask Hotel Impossible to look at your accommodation.
    wifi and location and friendly
    za

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Rodolfo91
    it

    综合评分

    8.3
    2018年4月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Janco
    za

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月2日

    Pretty much my go to place in mosselbay now

    Was a few noisy neigbors and the parking
    Best value for money.. friendly staff would recommend
    Frances
    za

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月27日

    Perfectly adequate in all respects.

    The late night boom-boom of music coming from somewhere not too far away (it was Friday night!). After the music stopped (on the dot of midnight) people made a fair amount of noise in the street. Not Bay Vista's fault though!
    The owner was really friendly and helpful. The place was spotless. Plenty of hot water. It was not at all glamorous, but good value for money.
正在载入点评